Wednesday, September 28, 2022
HomeWorld NewsOne Piece Chapter 1060 Spoiler Release Date & Time Revealed!

One Piece Chapter 1060 Spoiler Release Date & Time Revealed!





One Piece Chapter 1060 Spoiler Release Date & Time Revealed!  It is no secret there is no doubt that it is a fact that the Japanese animated series “Anime” is among the most watched anime series around the world. And it also never boring and always entertains us. This is the reason why it’s finished 1059 chapter and is now ready to release chapter 1060. The readers are eager to know the details about the launch of the new chapter and want for the release date and date, as well as the location from which the readers can get it. The countdown has already begun and fans are anxious to find out. Like every year, viewers will be able to experience a number of fight scenes and more.




One Piece Chapter 1060 Spoiler Release Date & Time Revealed!







One Piece Chapter 1060 Spoiler

In the most recent chapter, readers will discover that the Marines appear to be in good shape and secure, while the pirates are getting old. As of now in the story we’ve read about how Boa, the Blackbeard Pirates and the World Government are attacking Amazon Lily in the hopes of capturing Boa. The most recent chapter of OP could focus on the other former Warlords of the Sea who have been the focus of the series since the Wano storyline ended. Keep your fingers across your screen to find more details about the show including the date of release and the time.

  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, on Sunday, 18th September 2022
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 08:00 AM, on Sunday, 18th September 2022
  • British Summer Time: 04:00 PM on Sunday, 18th September 2022
  • Central European Summer Time: 05:00 PM on Sunday, 18th September 2022
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM, on Sunday, 18th September 2022
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12:30 AM, 19th September 2022
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:30 PM on Sunday, 18th September 2022
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 AM on Sunday, 18th September 2022

According to the report that is available, according to the information, OP Chapter 1060 is planned to launch next week on the 19th of September 2022, at approximately 11:30 AM JST. The global launch of the latest chapter will be all at once. The following list will outline the launch time of the chapter based on different time zones around the world.




Anyone who wants to read the latest chapter can do so via Shonen Jump+, a subsidiary of Shueisha as well as Manga Plus of Viz Media. These sites and apps provide the only official platform to read the series , and those who admire and readers are encouraged to utilize them to help the show. This chapter is not the only one, but readers can read prior chapters to better understand the whole story.




RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular